June 19, 2019

Nadine Lustre Wins Gawad Urian Best Actress Award

6/19/2019 06:56:00 AM

After winning the Best Actress awards from YCC Young Critic's Circle and FAMAS, Nadine Lustre gained another recognition for her performance in the movie 'Never Not Love You,' this time from Gawad Urian.

Nadine has won the Gawad Urian for Best Actress beating Anne Curtis, Bela Padilla, Glaiza de Castro, Celeste Legaspi, Iyah Mina, Pokwang, Perla Bautista, Maribeth Fanglayan, and Ai-Ai delas Alas.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Best Picture
"BuyBust," Vic del Rosario Jr. et.al.

Best Director
Denise O'Hara, "Mamang"

Best Actress
Nadine Lustre, "Never Not Love You"

Best Actor
Eddie Garcia, "ML"

Best Supporting Actress
Cherie Gil, "Citizen Jake"

Best Supporting Actor
Joel Lamangan, "School Service"

Best Screenplay
Rody Vera, "Signal Rock"

Best Cinematography
Neil Bion, "BuyBust"

Best Documentary
Jewel Maranan, "Sa Palad ng Dantaong Kulang"

Best Short Film
Shaira Advincula, "Tembong"

Best Production Design
Michael Espanol & Roma Regala, "BuyBust"

Best Editing
May-i Guia Padilla, "Tanabata's Wife"

Best Music
Malek Lopez & Erwin Romulo, "BuyBust"

Best Sound
Malek Lopez & Erwin Romulo, "Never Tear Us Apart"

Written by

We are Creative Blogger Theme Wavers which provides user friendly, effective and easy to use themes. Each support has free and providing HD support screen casting.


© 2013 SBNLifestyle. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top