Monday, April 17, 2017

(Video) ABS-CBN 2017 Summer Station ID "Ikaw ang Sunshine Ko! Isang Pamilya Tayo"

10:09:00 PM

About 100 Kapamilya stars shared the limelight with ordinary Filipinos that brighten up our day in ABS-CBN’s much-anticipated 2017 Summer Station ID.

The music video, shot in various locations in the Philippines, shows how Filipinos can spread joy and hope even through simple ways just like how a guitar-playing nun, a colorful water vendor, and an elder serenading pedestrians with a bamboo flute – whose stories will be featured in the video – have brought smiles to other people.

Also featured in the Summer Station ID are the country’s biggest stars, hottest loveteams, and respected journalists enjoying different activities every Filipino family would love to do this vacation season. The video is produced by ABS-CBN’s Creative Communications Division (CCM) headed by Robert Labayen and directed by Paolo Ramos and Peewee Azarcon Gonzales.

This year’s summer theme was performed by BoyBandPh, “Pinoy Big Brother Big 4” Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin, Yong Muhajil, and Edward Barber, “Tawag ng Tanghalan” Top 3 Noven Belleza, Sam Mangubat and Froilan Canlas, and teen stars Sue Ramirez, Kristel Fulgar, Sharlene San Pedro, Alexa Ilacad, Kira Balinger, and Ylona Garcia and written by Labayen with Love Rose De Leon, Johnny Delos Santos and Lloyd Oliver “Tiny”  Corpuz of CMM, with music by Thyro Alfaro & Yumi Lacsamana.

Watch below: 

Written by

We are Creative Blogger Theme Wavers which provides user friendly, effective and easy to use themes. Each support has free and providing HD support screen casting.


© 2013 ShowbizNest. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top