UAAP Season 74 DLSU vs UE Game Result - August 20

Saturday, August 20, 2011 , Posted by JED at 5:15:00 PM


UAAP Season 74 is getting intense and exciting!

In today's game, the University of the East (UE) Red Warriors wins against De La Salle University (DLSU) Green Archers, 74-69, in the game held at the Smart - Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City.

The Red Warrior's 2nd win in the UAAP Season 74 was led by guard Paul Zamar, who scored 19 points.


UAAP Season 74 Round 2 Game Schedules:

Saturday, August 20
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM DLSU vs UE
3PM ADMU vs UST

Sunday, August 21
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM NU vs UP
3PM ADU vs FEU

Thursday, August 25
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM ADMU vs UE
3PM DLSU vs UST

Saturday, August 27
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM ADU vs UP
3PM FEU vs NU

Sunday, August 28
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
11AM UST vs UE
3PM ADMU vs DLSU

Thursday, September 1
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM UE vs ADU
3PM UP vs ADMU

Saturday, September 3
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM NU vs ADMU
3PM ADU vs UST

Sunday, September 4
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM FEU vs UE
3PM DLSU vs UP

Thursday, September 8
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM DLSU vs NU
3PM UST vs FEU

Saturday, September 10
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM UP vs UE
3PM ADMU vs ADU

Sunday, September 11
Smart - Araneta Coliseum
1PM NU vs UST
3PM FEU vs DLSU

Currently have 0 comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

SHARE THIS